Senior Care Provider from Baltimore, MD 21230 - Care.com
full-time

Vivian O.

(1)
$20 – 25/hr Baltimore, MD
30 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Vivian

I'm looking for a full time job. I have 3 years of experience working with kids and teenagers. I've babysitting babies and toddlers (changing diapers, bathing, feeding and playing) and I've worked for a family where I took care of a teenager (cooking, driving, laundry, playing and helping).
I'm very responsible, good driver, flexible, patient, communicative, helpful, dedicated and friendly person. I'm open for more questions about me and my experience! Just contact me, please! Also I have 06months of experience with senior care.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Vivian Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Suzane C.
Sep 14, 2017
I've seeing Vivian working with children and I can see how patient, lovely, caring and responsible she is, how much she loves children and how comfortable she is working with them. She has been working with babies, toddlers and teenagers and usually she helps preparing meals, bathing and changing diapers, drive them around for their activities and school, help with their homework and play with them as well at the house and also doing some outdoors activities. She is a good driver and a good cook too. I really recommend her for everybody.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified