Virginia W.

Part-time, 57 year old babysitter from Villa Rica, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Villa Rica, GA | 57 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(6 reviews)
Villa Rica, GA | 57 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(6 reviews)
Meet Virginia
I helped raised nine siblings from infants to early teens, doing everything from preparing food to taking care of their daily needs. I have worked at church nurseries for children ages 3 months to 3 years old. I also worked as a babysitter for many years, from one-on-one to four children at a time. I have also worked at day cares with up to 12 children at a time, ages infant to 12 years. I love working with children. They are so willing to learn new things. It's just a joy to see their faces light up when they have learned something new. I consider myself to be gentle, responsible, nurturing, observant, personable and a loving person.
Most Recent Review
"Virginia is unfailingly cheerful and has a positive outlook on life. Our children are very active, and day after day Virginia enveloped them in encouragement, acceptance and love. Our children continues to achieve beyond our expectations, and, like Virginia, never becomes discouraged. Virginia's sunny disposition and positive attitude are a blessing to any child." Posted Jun 24, 2012
(Showing 1 of 6 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
Armenian, English
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in