Housekeeping Provider from Springville, NY 14141 - Care.com
part-time

Virginia H.

(5)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 25/hr Springville, NY
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Virginia

I have experience in cleaning for over 20 years. I have provided references from prior families that I have cleaned for in the past. My household duties included vacuuming, dusting, floors, refrigerators, stoves, washing down walls and cupboards. I always cleaned the house thoroughly and anything the client needed done that day would get done. The families that I cleaned for always thanked me for a wonderful job and were always happy with the end results. Our children are grown. I have experience in taking care of animals when clients were out of town. I own 1 dog Piper. My hobbies and interests are antique cars and motorcycles as well as flowers and gardening. I get along well with people and am very sociable. I am a very trustworthy and dependable woman.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
Provides cleaning supplies
Provides cleaning equipment

Virginia Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Sandra K. Hired Virginia
Oct 5, 2020
Ginny is extremely helpful and great to work with, so happy we found her my house has never been cleaner!
Showing results 1 of 5
Education
Bryant and Stratton College - Buffalo

Associate's

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I am an honest, independent, hardworking woman looking for a challenging position which provides opportunity for advancement and responsibility utilizing my skills and experience.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified