Viola B.

Part-time housekeeper from Kahului, HI with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kahului, HI |
0 years experience
part-time $15-30/hr
Kahului, HI | 0 years experience | part-time $15-30/hr
Meet Viola
I am a housekeeper every time I am free from my teaching job in the Philippines. And I have the knowledge and experience to put things in order in the house especially during the years when my children were still school kids. I have also good choices to hang curtains suitable for the receiving room, kitchen, and even bedrooms. I can be responsible in proper arrangement of the living room like where to put the corner set, computer tables, side tables, coffee table, big ceramic vases, and indoor plants. I can arrange books in the library if there are any and can suggest informative magazines, books, and other reading materials. I can also put things in order in the bedroom, making it to be a place of comfort and good rest from work. I can arrange and hang clothes orderly in the closets. I can properly arrange and clean kitchen utensils and keep them sanitize after use.
I believe that even in my age, I can still keep people's houses clean and do things for them who have no time to do it themselves. I love to see a house that is spick and span. My work performance will reflect my devotion to my job. Housekeepers are not lowly people and should be treated with respect and love.
Details
Willing to travel
15 miles

Join free today

Join free to see more about Viola.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in