NANNY - Victoria S. from Tampa, FL 33602 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Victoria S.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$15 – 30/hr Tampa, FL
5 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Victoria

Hi, my name is Tori! I'm a 22-year-old senior in college. I am in school for dental and came to care. com to make money while living in New York! I started babysitting in 2013 for a few families close to my home in fayetteville and then began babysitting for many families in Rogers when I was able to drive. In the past when babysitting, I would help children with their homework, drive them to extra curricular activities, tidy up the house, and do crafts with the children. I can prepare breakfast, lunch, and dinners. I am avid about following direct instructions. I am very fun and outgoing and I think that's why kids enjoy me as their nanny. I also love doing a lot of kids activities, such as making slime or baking. I love the outdoors, especially when we can go to a pool or a park. I am comfortable with animals, I have a drivers license but I do not have a car in New York. My schedule is open right now and would love to meet new families.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Victoria Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Ryan B. Interviewed Victoria
Jul 21, 2019
No show for the interview. Radio silence afterwards.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
University Of Arkansas
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified