BABYSITTER - Victoria P. from Grand Prairie, TX 75052 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Victoria P.

(3)
Cared for 5 families
$15 – 25/hr Grand Prairie, TX
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Victoria

Hello, my name is Victoria.

I am a Kindergarten teacher who would love to help families in need during the work week and weekends for babysitting and/or tutoring. I am a graduate from Radford University with a Bachelor's degree in Interdisciplinary Studies and a Master's degree in Early Childhood Education and Special Education. I have been working with children since I was 12 years old, ranging from teaching after school programs, tutoring and babysitting, with children ranging in ages 1 to 17. While in high school and college, I worked in multiple day care centers and was a substitute teacher.

I am very passionate and love working with children. I love having lots of fun, playing games (board games, card, and even make believe games), and crafts. Light housework, meal preparation, dog walking services can be provided.

I look forward to working with you, your children and families!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Victoria Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

DJ
Dani J. Hired Victoria
Jul 14, 2019
She is great with kids. My kids love her
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Radford University

Graduate Degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified