Victoria L.

Part-time, 29 year old tutor from Centreville, VA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Centreville, VA | 29 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Centreville, VA | 29 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Victoria
In high school, I worked as a Teacher's Assistant for three years. I also worked in the church I attend as a primary teacher for the 7-9 year olds. I made lesson plans, helped with homework, prepared snack time, interacted with the children, played educational games, and more!

I love helping children and have been doing so since the age of 15. Working with children takes a special person. They have to be passionate and love what they are doing. This describes me in a nutshell.

Children are all different. You've got to build a friendship with them.
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Bachelor's in Criminal Justice
Pursuing
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Driving - Driver Education
provider provider
Driving - Driver Improvement
provider provider
Driving - Learner's Permit
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Public Speaking
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Musical Instruments - Clarinet
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in