Victoria C.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Lakewood, CA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lakewood, CA | 24 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-30/hr

(2 reviews)
Lakewood, CA | 24 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-30/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Victoria
I was a teaching assistant at two children's centers in Irvine up until my graduation in March 2014. I miss it so much, but have moved forward in childcare as the full time nanny of my 8-month-old niece! I am there to take care of all that raising a baby entails while having fun. (: My job at the center included many aspects of child care such as: changing diapers, serving snack/lunch, reading with/to the children, and guided learning with counting, spelling, learning shapes, and so on. I am also responsible in keeping the environment safe and clean. My other experience includes babysitting my niece (8 months) and also my four younger sisters (7 years, 4 years, 3 years and 8 months) and the children of my family members for "date nights" or days they just need to catch up and run errands! (: I am very familiar and comfortable with all that taking care of infants, toddlers, and adolescents entails. Through my time spent at UC Irvine, both as a student and a teacher's assistant, I have further delved into my passion of early childhood education. I truly love what I do and I am continually amazed at how children learn and interact and I am joyful in knowing I can help contribute in their growth as a whole person.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.