Victoria C.

Full-time, 23 year old nanny from Trenton, NJ with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Trenton, NJ | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Trenton, NJ | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Victoria
What can brighten up your day when your feeling down? Nothing but your child, that is why you want the best childcare provider for them. I feel that I can be that person. I have had a passion for childcare since a young age as I grew up helping in my grandmothers home daycare in Ohio. Now, living in New Jersey, I take classes online through my local college. I am pursuing Early Childhood Education. I am a very positive, arts and crafts type of caregiver. I love to read the kids books (at any age). I have flash cards, toys, art supplies etc, depending on the age of course. I prefer watching the child[ren] in my own home but I wouldn't mind traveling within 10 miles to your home too. My home is in North Trenton on a small, quiet street. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns, I would love to address them. Hope to hear from you and your little one[s] soon. Be blessed.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Mercer County Community College
Associate's in Early Childhood Education
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
8 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in