Victoria A.

Full-time, 39 year old babysitter from Houston, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Houston, TX | 39 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Houston, TX | 39 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Victoria
I've very kind and down to earth. I have a lot of patience and can be shy at first. I currently live in the "Heights," in the same house since I was born. I'm 36 years old. I have six brothers and sisters, and I am a twin to one of my brothers. I have 25 nieces and nephews, all of whom I've baby-sat many times when needed. I usually take them to parks, festivals, zoos, and the museums. I've also worked for a Montessori school and a daycare. I was also a nanny for two years in 2000, and still baby-sit the same children from time to time. I've been taking care of children over 10 years now and love it! I don't have rules for children other than teaching them what's wrong or right, or unless given direction to me by the parent. I love playing board and card games. I love animals, so taking care of pets is no problem. I love spending time with my family! I do not have children of my own yet, but I am engaged, and cannot wait to start a family!
Most Recent Review
We interviewed Vickie and she was a nice soft-spoken woman. Our only concern was how many short-stinted daycare jobs she has had. Posted Dec 27, 2010
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Houston Community College System
Some college
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in