Victoria A.

Full-time, 23 year old babysitter from Lancaster, MA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lancaster, MA | 23 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Lancaster, MA | 23 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Victoria
I love children and I love taking care of them. When I was 15 I began babysitting three children ages five and under after school, as well as I joined Best Buddies at my school, spending time with children with special needs. I have over a year's experience babysitting a child with Down Syndrome. I also have four years of experience working at a daycare. I occasionally babysit children from that school on weekends, although I do not currently work there. During my freshman year of college I worked as a teaching assistant at a private preschool in MA. My most recent child care jobs include driving a 12-year-old boy from school to his karate lessons, as well as overseeing his chores and homework, and occasionally caring for their family dog, nannying for a 2-year-old for seven months, and various other babysitting. I am graduating college in May 2015 with a teaching license in Early Childhood Education and bachelor's degree in Psychology. School is very important to me, and I have made the Dean's List these past two semesters. As for my interests, I enjoy sports as well as the arts. I played basketball for eight years, took piano and saxophone lessons, and also took lessons in a variety of dance styles such as ballet, tap, jazz, and lyrical. When babysitting, I love playing outside with the children and involving them in a variety of activities. I truly enjoy and care about children and am excited to make a career out of helping them succeed in life.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.