Vicky R.

Full-time, 55 year old babysitter from Buffalo, MN with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Buffalo, MN | 55 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $5-15/hr
Buffalo, MN | 55 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $5-15/hr
Meet Vicky
I have taken care of my 5 year old grandson full time for the last 5 years. I have been taking care of a lot of my friend's children. I have two children and they are grown up and moved out. My job outsourced to overseas. I decided to be a nanny. I love to stay home to take care kids and do a lot of activities. I have a house by the lake and spend time in the water with kids. I am a very energetic person taking the kids in the park, skating, biking, fishing, and reading and learning about nature. Also, I can get them ready for school. I am very honest, hard working, funny, respectful, trusted and generous. I also have 12 years experience in an accounting department. I am a highly creative and motivated financial professional looking to obtain a position that utilizes my achievements, skills, strategic thinking and relationship building, who can exceed key metric goals and performance expectations. I have more than 12 years of experience in merchandise accounts payable for a large corporation with accountability for the processing of invoices from many large vendors. I am extremely detail oriented and able to work with minimal supervision, have strong organizational skills and consistently able to process high workload volumes with accuracy. I have a strong work ethic, am independent and well organized. I'm from Philippines originally, I came in United States 1985. I became a United States citizen in 1989.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.