BABYSITTER - Vicky K. from Cape Coral, FL 33990 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Vicky K.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Cape Coral, FL
10+ yrs exp 28 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Vicky

I'm a fun-loving, outgoing college graduate with a lot of energy. I absolutely love animals of all shapes and sizes. My family has had pets from dogs to piglets to tortoises, so I am comfortable with just about every animal. I'm the lucky aunt of three handsome nephews, and one beautiful niece. I have babysat children from newborns to pre-teens. I'm a very active person, so when I am babysitting I like to keep the kids moving as well. I am known for doing crafts, science experiments and just having fun.

I have been in FL for about 10 months and this is my first time using Care to find families. I have references from my previous families, and tons of pictures :), if you would like them. I look forward to meeting you and your little one(s).
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Vicky Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

's Photo
Jennifer B. Hired Vicky
Sep 18, 2019
Vicky is so great with our daughter. She took instantly and was so very helpful. She was easy going and able to work around our open-ended date night schedule; which was a relief not being on a timeline. We felt very comfortable leaving our daughter with her and would use Vicky again anytime! :)
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Eastern Illinois University
2013

Bachelor's in Mass Communication

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified