Vicki R.

Full-time personal assistant from Grand Junction, CO with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Grand Junction, CO |
5 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Grand Junction, CO | 5 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Vicki
I was a Home Daycare Provider for 5 years caring for 8 children ranging in age from infant to school age.

I have also raised 3 of my own children and have 4 grandchildren (another on the way) that I have been very active in caring for!

I have owned large and small dogs, cats, birds, fish, hamsters, you name it over the years!

I love children, animals and helping in general.

My special interests include family, friends, camping, outdoors, travel, reading, music, creating, cooking, exercising, learning, new experiences, self-improvement, business development, website building, pets, fashion.

I am looking for part-time, temporary or as needed positions as a nanny, baby sitter, house sitter, pet sitter, housekeeper or personal assistant.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Technical Trades Institute
Associate's in Occupational Studies
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Packing and unpacking
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in