Vickie S.

Full-time, 60 year old nanny from Denver, NC with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Denver, NC | 60 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
Denver, NC | 60 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Vickie
My most recent care has been for 4 boys, ages 8, 7, and twins, age 3. I pick up kids from school and preschool and get in naps and baths the twins. I also fix supper and clean the house. Previous jobs include care for a boy, 11, and a girl, 8. I picked them up at school and tutored them and got their baths. We baked, did crafts and played sports. I cared for 2 girls, ages 3 years and 15 months. I did meals, naps and crafts. I also had 3 boys, ages 5, 4, 2yrs old. I potty-trained the youngest. I picked them up at preschool and school and did homework and crafts and sports. I did respite care with an autistic boy. I attended his daily CAE and needs. I now have two grandsons, ages 6 and 4, and a new granddaughter, age 7 months. They have reminded me what life is all about. We read, play games and do crafts. I love the look on their faces when they learn something new.
Most Recent Review
Our kids loved Vickie! She babysat for my daughter and my nephew while we were vacationing on Lake Norman. She fed the kids, played with them, put them to bed, and even cleaned up the house. We wish she lived near us in Virginia. If you want a responsible, caring, fun babysitter who your kids will love, Vickie is the one! Posted Aug 5, 2012
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Queens University of Charlotte
Some college
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Qualifications
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in