Vickie R.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Pleasant Valley, NY with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pleasant Valley, NY | 22 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Pleasant Valley, NY | 22 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Vickie
I am going to be a junior at Penn State University studying human development and family studies. I enjoy running, swimming, or basically any outdoor activities. I have a ton of experience with kids. On top of my major and the multitude of young children in my very close knit family, I taught religious education for first graders for 2 years as a community service project. The last 2 summers I babysat for a family with 2 boys, who are now ages 8 and 13. I also babysat for a family with 2 girls and 1 boy, ages 11, 9, and 5 (respectively.) For both families, my responsibilities were to drive the children to and from camp, social events, sports, etc., make the kid's meals, entertain them for the day and make sure they have done anything the parents wanted them to do. Overall, my philosophy on babysitting is to provide the children with a fun and safe environment and make sure they spent their summer in a productive manner. I love kids, pets, and I have a car. References available upon request!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Pennsylvania State University - University Park
Bachelor's in Human Development and Family Studies
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in