Vickie G.

Part-time babysitter from Denver, CO with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Denver, CO |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(4 reviews)
Denver, CO | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Vickie
Hi my name is Vickie and I offer my services to you with years of experience caring for both infants and toddles, as well as grade school children. Central to this journey has been caring and nurturing my own 2 children, with my youngest diagnosed with juvenile diabetes when she was 5 years old.
I am a hands on nanny who loves to get down on the floor and play and have fun with the kids! Going to the zoo is my favorite, taking walks and playing at the park. Lots of TLC with a positive environment and nourishment along their way to growing and developing.
In my spare time I like to scrapbook and make homemade cupcakes!
Thank you!
Most Recent Review
Interviewed and hired Vickie. Set up and confirmed her first day of work. Then, 9:30pm the night before she was to start work, she called and cancelled on me. She left me scrambling to find someone to watch my daughter with less than 12 hours notice. Completely unreliable and unprofessional. Posted Jan 17, 2015
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Columbine High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in