Veronica R.

Full-time, 48 year old babysitter from Brooklyn, MI with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Brooklyn, MI | 48 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Brooklyn, MI | 48 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Veronica
I am a mother of two (13 and 18-year-old) who is responsible, caring, and compassionate and will treat your children with dignity and respect and have lots of fun with them! My undergraduate degree is in Social Work and Psychology - I've always been a people person, always ready and willing to help and serve. I have volunteered at my children's schools and I have been a teacher in the children's program at various churches. From 2010-2011 I was a lead preschool teacher in Scottsdale at a curriculum-based licensed daycare center, teaching 2-4-year-olds. I have the ability to develop rapport with your children. I am very much into healthy eating and enjoying the outdoors. I will show your children the many wonders of nature and the simple pleasures of life!
Most Recent Review
Even though Veronica was not available to watch my children she was great at returning my messages. Posted May 21, 2015
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Madonna University
Bachelor's in Social Work and Psychology
Eastern Michigan University
Graduate Degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in