NANNY - Veronica A. from Amherst, WI 54406 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Veronica A.

(0)
$15 – 20/hr Amherst, WI
3 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Veronica

I have always enjoyed caring for children. I used to volunteer at my local church to help out with Sunday school, which was for children ages 4 to 8. I have also had various babysitting jobs growing up. Recently, I have had more experience with children than I have ever had. Since my brother had children, I have been watching them typically once a week, and sometimes on the weekends ever since they were babies. I also used to work as a caregiver in an assisted living facility. There, I really enjoyed caring for the elderly and disabled residents, as well as just keeping them company. I can watch your little one(s) during the day while you are at work and take them to and pick them up from practices or any other activities if needed. I am finishing up college in April and have decided to take a semester off to look for different schools in different areas. Until then, I will be able to work full-time through the summer and possibly into fall. I am also very flexible with my schedule.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Veronica Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep
Education
Northern Michigan University

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

Certified Babysitter through American Red Cross

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified