Vanessa R.

Part-time, 31 year old nanny from Campbell, CA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Campbell, CA | 31 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Campbell, CA | 31 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Vanessa
Over the past 9 years I have had the wonderful privilege of working with children and their families in my local area. For 5 of those years I have worked as a nanny and the past 4 years I spent working as preschool teacher at a private school in Campbell. As a nanny I have cared for age groups 5-12, and duties included helping children with homework, taking them to sports events and/or club activities, running errands, preparing meals, cleaning up, and planning activities. As a Preschool teacher I have cared for age groups 2-6. My duties include: creating lesson plans that each child can engage in and learn from. I teach each child their alphabets, how to count, how to recognize and spell their names. Other lesson plans include day's of the week and the month, art activities that allows each child to express their creativity, weather, health and nutrition, and so much more. In both fields my goal is to do my best to provide a safe environment in which each child can reach their full potential. I enjoy working with children. It is an honor and privilege to take part in their lives. I believe it is crucial to encourage them, nurture them, and teach healthy skills in which will help them to succeed in life.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.