Vanessa M.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Walpole, MA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Walpole, MA | 24 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Walpole, MA | 24 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Vanessa
My name is Vanessa. I am 22 years old and I live in Walpole, MA. I am a full time college student at Massbay Community College in Wellesley, soon transferring to a four year school to obtain my bachelors degree in communications. I have been babysitting friends and family since I was just old enough to not need a sitter myself. I also worked as a teacher's assistant at Knowledge Learning Beginnings for two years, working with all ages from infant to kindergarten. I also have a younger brother who is seven and a sister who is four, so I'm always busy with kids. I am willing to take care of light housekeeping around the your home like the children's laundry or dishes, and I can cook fairly well, in my opinion. I like to keep kids active by keeping them away from the television as much as possible.

The family I currently work for is going down the cape this summer so I am looking for a full time nanny position.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Vanessa.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in