Vanessa H.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Colorado Springs, CO with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Colorado Springs, CO | 22 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Colorado Springs, CO | 22 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Vanessa
My name is Vanessa, I am 22 years old and I am married to my high school sweetheart whom is in the army reserve. I enjoy being around and taking care of kids to occupy my free time aside from my studies at UCCS. I have done many different care positions such as, full-time nanny and home care, date night babysitting, overnight care and weekend care from ages months to 13 years of age. I consider myself to be high energy, active and positive. I always follow the parent's direction and course of action when it come to learning, disciplining and everything in between. I consider myself very trustworthy with good moral values and goals and I always make it a point to communicate well and establish a relationship with parents and see my position as much more then just a job as I know that child development is very important and a team effort. Thanks for your consideration.
Most Recent Review
Wonderful babysitter!!! Posted Mar 29, 2015
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Colorado - Colorado Springs
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in