Vanessa B.

Part-time, 27 year old nanny from Dallas, TX with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dallas, TX | 27 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Dallas, TX | 27 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Vanessa
I have cared for children in various capacities with almost four years of experience. I worked with elementary and middle school aged children for one year as an assistant teacher, mentor and volunteer caregiver. I also worked as a private tutor with two middle school aged children and as a camp counselor working with elementary children. I served as a substitute teacher, teaching various ages, and most recently I have cared for twins, infants, and three pre-teen children. My husband and I are currently expecting our first child and she is due any day now! With that in mind, I am only accepting occasional work at the moment with the expectation that I can accept part time work again in September with my little one accompanying me to work.
Most Recent Review
Vanessa watched my toddler a number of times. He was so happy to play with her and it was a delight to watch them together. We even took her to a rehearsal dinner to keep him managed. It took a lot of stress off me and was able to enjoy the party. I highly recommend her. Posted Dec 31, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Dallas Theological Seminary
Graduate Degree in Biblical Counseling
Texas A & M University - College Station
Bachelor's in International Studies
Arabic, English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in