Vanessa B.

Full-time, 33 year old babysitter from Clarksville, TN with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Clarksville, TN | 33 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Clarksville, TN | 33 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Vanessa
Stay at home military spouse/mother available to care for children at our home from the hours of 4:45-7:00 (if later/earlier hours are needed due to extenuating circumstance, i.e. field trainings etc, I can work with you). I have an education in Early Childhood Education and prior nanny before moving with husband to Ft. Campbell. I have 2 children of my own and one on the way so being around children is second nature. Transportation to and from school/activities is available if coordinated in a timely manner. Our home has a large front/back yard with fencing and the house itself has an alarm. Our pets (dogs and a cat) have been raised with children so they are child friendly. Prices will be set depending on the parent's/child's needs and willing to be flexible with each family to make things work.
Most Recent Review
Loved having her as a sitter for my stepson and my little man. My son can be very fussy when it comes to me leaving him with someone, but after just a few days he was perfectly fine with me leaving her with him. Always been great with last minute needs. I plan to keep her as a sitter for as long as she's willing to watch my boys. *hugs* Posted Jul 22, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Tacoma Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in