Valerie M.

Full-time pet care provider from Lakeland, FL with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Lakeland, FL |
2 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Lakeland, FL | 2 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Valerie
I have been a pet lover/owner/rescuer for many years! For me, my dogs and cats are top priority in my life. I volunteered at the SPCA and also worked in lodging at an animal hospital, where my main job was feeding, walking and caring for the dogs and cats that were lodging at our facility or coming for day care, I also bathed and trimmed nails for dogs and cats as needed. I recently left this job as I did not agree with the protocol in caring for the animals. Also, we were constantly overbooked which meant less time caring for the animals. I take caring for animals very seriously. I would be honored to care for your dog and/or cat while you are away. I also offer dog walking, bathing, and nail trims too! Imagine coming home to a great smelling, clean and calm dog after a long trip or day at work!! I'm in the Lake Hollingsworth area, please email me if you are interested in my services. I am also experienced in administering medications to dogs and cats, including shots if you have a diabetic fur baby. My goal is not to replace you while you are away, (that would be impossible!) but to keep your pets safe, healthy, and happy until their favorite human returns!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Lakeland Senior High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Birds
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in