Valerie G.

Part-time housekeeper from Grand Rapids, MI with 8 years of experience and a background check on file
Grand Rapids, MI |
8 years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Grand Rapids, MI | 8 years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Valerie
My general work hours are Monday Through Friday, 8/8:30 - 2/3 p.m. I have over 10 years of experience in house cleaning. Upon request, I use all natural cleaning agents that are certified non-toxic to humans, animals, and the environment. I ran a daycare out of my home for 6 years and know what is expected for a clean home. I also come from a very large family where we had regular chores that were checked over by our mother. I was known to be the most meticulous and thorough. I find cleaning and organizing therapeutic and rewarding upon seeing the end results. I am very independent, giving only my best.

I spend my spare time with my 2 boys, playing games, jigsaw puzzles, being outdoors, camping, enjoying our pets, and thrift shopping for treasures. I also enjoy TV/movies, knitting, decorating the occasional cake, reading, writing, and volunteering at my boys' school.
Details
Provides cleaning supplies
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Valerie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in