Valerie E.

Full-time, 43 year old babysitter from Mesa, AZ with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Mesa, AZ | 43 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $5-10/hr
Mesa, AZ | 43 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
Meet Valerie
I am a 40-year-old mom and former preschool teacher with extensive child care/day care teaching experience as well as numerous baby-sitting jobs. My years of experience have been with children from infancy on up to preschool age. I absolutely love working with children and have a background in Montessori teaching techniques, as well as a talent for crafts and music. I also have some knowledge of Spanish, French, and Italian. I enjoy helping children of all ages discover and learn through play and enrichment activities that focus on the needs and ability levels of each child. I have course credits in infant/toddler care as well as preschool age children. I look forward to helping you with all your child care needs.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Valerie.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in