Valerie D.

Full-time, 26 year old babysitter from Chicago, IL with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Chicago, IL | 26 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr

(1 review)
Chicago, IL | 26 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Valerie
I am a freshman in college, and I started baby-sitting when I was in sixth grade. During the past three summers, I have been a nanny for four children. I love being around kids and spending time with them. It doesn't feel like a job to me because I always have fun with the kids.
Most Recent Review
Valerie replied to my job posting and I had a great experience in interviewing her (both over the phone and in person as a chemistry check with my child). Valerie demonstrated great responsiveness (replied to inquiries, emails, and texts in timely manner), and communicates very well having been in the industry of client services for 5 years. Her demeanor with adults and child alike are wonderful as she is very poised and mature. She resonates a warmth and openness to a child, and confidently reads them first before just jumping in. The reason we didn't end up moving forward with Valerie is because we ended up having another solution to our child care situation. Posted Nov 9, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Columbia College
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in