Valerie C.

Part-time, 23 year old babysitter from Kansas City, MO with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Kansas City, MO | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(3 reviews)
Kansas City, MO | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Valerie
I love babies and kids. My first experience with taking care of kids started when I was in middle school. My parent was a daycare teacher and I would help her take care of them. When I got older, I would watch her friends' kids every weekend. I did that off and on for a couple of years. When I was in high school, I started working at a daycare. Sadly, it got closed down after about 6 months. I have been babysitting a few times, since then.
Most Recent Review
We all absolutely love Valerie! My kids love seeing her and playing with her. She always had the house picked up when I got home from work and both kids in bed. She is the most reliable babysitter we have had and is always willing to add an extra day here and there so my husband and I can have a date night. Posted Feb 17, 2014
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Everest College- Kansas City
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in