Valeria M.

Full-time, 22 year old nanny from Flagstaff, AZ with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Flagstaff, AZ | 22 yrs old
3 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Flagstaff, AZ | 22 yrs old | 3 years experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Valeria
I am 21 years old and I have worked with children for over 5 years. I am CPR/AED certified with Red Cross and StarGuard. I worked as a lifeguard for 4 years and I am also a swim instructor. The pools I used to work at would let children in for free so parents would leave their children there from opening until closing time. I would always play with the children and teach them all to swim. I work very well with children of any age. I have worked with children from 3 months to adults over the age of 50. I also have volunteered in summer reading programs at a library. I would read to children, give them their prizes and also work with them during the activities that the library would host. Lastly, I tutored middle school and high school math for 2 years for children with all types of disabilities such as ADHD and ADD.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Glendale Community College
Associate's in Exercise Science into Physical Therapy
Northern Arizona University
Bachelor's in Exercise Science
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in