Valentina B.

Part-time, 25 year old special needs caregiver from Jacksonville, NC with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Jacksonville, NC | 25 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time <$10-10/hr
Jacksonville, NC | 25 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time <$10-10/hr
Meet Valentina
Hey everyone! I am super excited to start working with local families as a babysitter. I currently work as a social worker for a local non-profit organization and am also working towards my masters degree. I have my main experience with children and teens with mental illness from working in group homes and treatment centers. I also have experience with adults with disabilities and young children with disabilities. I have been a teacher's aide for a 5-year-old boy with Down Syndrome and have been a babysitter for young children. I am quick to learn routines and schedules and I am also first aid certified which includes: Adult First Aid, Environmental Emergencies, Adult/Child CPR, Adult/Child AED, and Infant CPR with Mask.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Northwestern College - Orange City
Bachelor's in Social Work
Graduate Degree in Social Work
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in