Valen R.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Trion, GA with 0 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Trion, GA | 25 yrs old
0 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Trion, GA | 25 yrs old | 0 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Valen
I have kept kids between the ages of 5-12. While I was keeping them I would make sure they would do their school work before they played when they would play I would keep watch over them they are always the number one priority. I always made sure they had something to eat and drink in the evening even if it was just a snack. At times I had to have then ready to go to an event like church when their parents picked them up or would come home. I am a high school graduate and a medical office graduate. I care for kids like they were my own family I am very careful with kids. I have never had experience dealing with anyone under the age of 5. I also try to be their friend and get on their level of understanding at times, but when I do keep kids they know that I am always in charge until their guardian has came home or to get them. I have never kept more then 3 at one time and no I am not a certified care giver, babysitter, nor nanny, but I am willing to help people out if needed.
I am also I huge animal lover. I adopt all strays that I find wondering around on the road. I love playing around with pets big and small. When ever I do see a new animal I try to sit still and talk to the animal I at times even toss little treats close to the animal so it doesn't feel threatened by me. They normally come around and be my friend. I actually have an Australian Shepard that I have just picked up this past week who is now a good quiet porch dog who just loves going for a ride.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.