BABYSITTER - Unique S. from Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Unique S.

(2)
$15 – 20/hr Fort Walton Beach, FL
6 yrs exp 24 yrs old
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Unique

Hello, my names Unique, I am currently looking to become a full time or part time nanny position . I enjoy doing anything I can to help whether that is house keeping, animal care, meal prep, homework help or even date night. I am the oldest daughter out of 4 children and a single mother , so I have been a babysitter ever since I can remember. My career field I want to pursue is Psychology, Business Management with a passion for Child Development. I love to not only make the kids smile but the parents as well ! I have a big imagination and enjoy arts and outdoor adventures which is a plus when you work with children, If you have any questions for me please feel free to ask, thank you for taking your time to read my bio. I would love to discuss more about myself and learn about your wishes with you in person.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Unique Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Precious S. Hired Unique
Dec 3, 2019
Unique took amazing care of my newborn daughter. She was amazing fun, loving and cared for her like she was her own. She is very reliable and trustworthy I would hire her again in a heart beat.
Showing results 1 of 2

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified