Tyler W.

Full-time, 22 year old nanny from Costa Mesa, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Costa Mesa, CA | 22 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $10-30/hr

(4 reviews)
Costa Mesa, CA | 22 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $10-30/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Tyler
I am 21-years-old and an energetic young woman. I've babysat kids from the age of 2 months to 13-years-old. I've been off and on babysitting/nannying since I was 15. For the past 3 years nannying has been my only occupation. I've done everything from changing diapers, laying kids down for naps, running errands, doing some housework, etc. I have watched children at many different ages. I started out watching toddlers & then it gradually went to taking care of infants. Coming from a huge family, I'm extremely good when it comes to kids. I graduated with a 3.0 and have huge dreams and goals. I come from a very respectful and loyal family who raised me with structure and discipline. I like working with children, they are so much fun to be around. I think it's awesome to be able to watch a kid grow and learn things day-by-day. I prefer nannying toddlers & infants, it's just more of a fun age to me. I love reading & I think it's important to read stories to the young ones. I also enjoy being outdoors. I would live outdoors if possible! I'm also a huge arts and crafts fan! I'm all for having fun and playing games, as long as it's always in a safe environment.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
14 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.