NANNY - Tyanna F. from Bothell, WA 98021 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Tyanna F.

(1)
Cared for 2 families
$15 – 25/hr Bothell, WA
3 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Tyanna

My name is Tyanna and I am 25 years old. I have a passion for kids. I have been around kids my whole life and have 5 little sisters, who are all toddlers. I love them all very much. I think this opportunity of being a nanny will give me a great start in my future career. I can pick kids up, run errands, grocery shop, take kids to camp or whatever is needed to be done. I also have a 4-year-old daughter and a 11-month-old. If you think I may be a good fit for your family still, I would like to bring them with me when I would be watching your children as well, if you feel comfortable with that. If you have questions or concerns please feel free to ask me. :) Cant wait to meet you!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Tyanna Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

KH
Kristen H. Hired Tyanna
Sep 19, 2013
She is just so adorable! Has listened to every request, my 6 yo son asks for her to just come "play with him" so we have had her over even though we are home too...Great playing with him and actually up with his light sabers and all! I was surprised when he was in jammies and brushed teeth early! Would definitely recommend...except I don't want you to steal her from me!
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I just graduated with my Bachelors degree this year.

Verified info

Email Verified
Facebok Verified