Tyana M.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Erie, CO with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Erie, CO | 23 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr

(4 reviews)
Erie, CO | 23 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Tyana
Hi! My name is Tyana and I am a 22-year-old working college student. I started babysitting when I was 12, fell in love, and have stuck with it since. I was a high school and college athlete, so sports or outdoor activities are a must for me. I prefer to spend quality time with kids, doing activities such as crafts, baking, swimming, playing sports, going to the park, biking, coloring, reading, playing games and more. I am a patient and gentle person when it comes to interacting with kids. I have had 10 years of paid experience and a long list of references, which I will supply upon request. With these 10 years of experience, I have learned how to effectively resolve conflict between siblings or friends, provide a stable and supportive environment when the parents aren't home, and be able to connect with the children and build a bond. I am a very loving person who tries to uplift and support others as I help them become their best selves. I am First Aid and CPR certified for infants and older with the Red Cross organization. Please feel free to ask any questions. Thank you for your time!
Most Recent Review
Tyana is an absolutely amazing young woman. I echo the other reviews here -- it's impossible to express how much whole family adores her. The kids have been over the moon for her from the beginning. And as aging Gen-Xers, my husband and I are inspired by her personal drive & energy. Patient with our feisty little one, awesome with our tween, organized, flexible, proactive, communicative, responsible, fun, thoughtful, focused, creative... just can't say enough how great she is & how lucky we feel. Care.com came through on this match, times a million. Posted May 2, 2015
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Newman University
Some college
Front Range Community College - Westminster
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in