Triena L.

Full-time, 23 year old nanny from Salt Lake City, UT with 4 years of experience and a background check on file
Salt Lake City, UT | 23 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Salt Lake City, UT | 23 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Triena
I am currently working for a company that provides service to people with disabilities. Working here, I have picked up many valuable skills; CPR, First Aid, & AED also SOAR. I have a food handlers permit. I work well under pressure and in stressful situations. I have worked with children as young as 9 months. Mostly, I have experience with children ages 2-10. I have worked with individuals with disabilities; variety of different ages.
I love staying busy, activities are very important to me, and trying new things. A few things I would enjoy doing with the children is going on trips to different parks, playing games (board games, "house" "dress up" anything else their little imaginations come up with), going to the pool, trips to the zoo, Kennicott, aquariums, canyon activities (Silver Lake), etc.
I would describe myself as fun, energetic, positive, educated, well-rounded, honest, dependable I am enthusiastic and happy. I love children.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.