Tresha H.

Part-time, 31 year old babysitter from Culver City, CA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Culver City, CA | 31 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $15-50/hr
Culver City, CA | 31 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $15-50/hr
Meet Tresha
Hello Families!

I am a former teacher, with over five years of experience working with kids of all ages in a variety of settings. From summer camp to summer school to the full time academic year, I've spent the past half of a decade helping kids improve their grades, have fun with their free time, and learn to get along with their siblings and peers.

To be more specific, I've spent the past four years teaching English and Social Studies to grades 6-12 during the school year, and grades 3-5 during the summer. Before that I was a summer camp assistant and part time professional clown!

At present I am finishing up a degree in humanistic psychology with a specialization in creativity studies, and teaching poetry part-time through California Poets in the School. I love working with kids, and am looking for a part-time job where I can help a child (or several children) learn, grow, and have fun along the way!

If you have questions, or would like to see more detailed references, please feel free to send me a message.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.