Trejonda M.

Part-time nanny from Douglasville, GA with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Douglasville, GA |
10+ years experience
part-time $15-50/hr

(3 reviews)
Douglasville, GA | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-50/hr
(3 reviews)
Meet Trejonda
I am a 24-year-old that attends college online. Currently I am able to provide a myriad of childcare services for all babies, infants and children. I am great at making field trips, creating schedules/systems in place, enforcing rules set forth by parents and more! I am in the process of learning Spanish. I have been working with children pretty much my entire life. I love children of all ages, and tend to build awesome relationships with them and their families. I am an adequate learner, strong and open spirited individual. If you're looking for childcare please feel free to reach out to me anytime!

Best of Luck,
Ms. Tre

P. S. Resume and references are available upon request at/during initial formal interview.
Most Recent Review
Loved her services. Absolutely going to be with us for as long as she likes. Posted Aug 21, 2015
(Showing 1 of 3 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
New Mission High School
College degree
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in