Tracy T.

Full-time, 33 year old babysitter from Saratoga Springs, NY with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saratoga Springs, NY | 33 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $5-10/hr
Saratoga Springs, NY | 33 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $5-10/hr
Meet Tracy
I am a at home mother of three beautiful girls. Two of my children go to school and my almost 2-year-old stays home with me during the day. We are a military family and my husband is deployed at the present time. I am looking to assist a family in my home either part or full time and weekends are not a problem. I have excellent references and I will not be running a daycare. I am looking to take on one or two children from the same home. I can provide all meals and a set schedule for naps (if needed).
You may contact me if you are in need of child care assistance. I am available on short notice or if you are just looking for something casual. Rates are low as I am wanting to assist a family who works or just needs a night out, while also allowing me to stay home with my children. Please don't hesitate to contact me as I am very flexible.
I have been CPR and First Aid certified, clean driving record and no criminal back ground.
Your child will be well taken care of in a loving and caring home.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Tracy.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in