Tracy A.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from Fresno, TX with 2 years of experience and a background check on file
Fresno, TX | 22 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Fresno, TX | 22 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Tracy
Hello my name is Tracy Allen! I am 19 years old and I am a current student at the University of Texas at San Antonio! I am a Biology and Psychology major and my career objective/dream occupation is to become a Pediatrician. The love that I have for children is beyond anything that I can describe. I have actually been babysitting since I was about 6 years of age. I have a younger brother that I would watch at home, but most of all majority of my experience has come from babysitting a lot of my younger cousins. Also, I was a volunteer at the summer camp for 3 years in a row interacting with children from ages 6-12 and I volunteered hours 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. I am also a dancer and I cheered for 6 years so I have coached young girls and boys who were involved in any similar activities! I have a joyful personality and I believe in being a role model for children of all cultures! This profile and description epitomizes a little bit of me and I hope to hear from you all soon! Thank you! God bless!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Tracy.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in