Traci Z.

Full-time, 32 year old nanny from Streetsboro, OH with 1 year of experience and a background check available upon request
Streetsboro, OH | 32 yrs old
1 years experience
full-time $10-25/hr
Streetsboro, OH | 32 yrs old | 1 year experience | full-time $10-25/hr
Meet Traci
I am a mother of a 4-year-old little girl who is my world! My whole life I have been around children, whether it be my family or family friends who I have babysat for. I have a passion for children as they are absorbent sponges who learn absolutely everything. To think that it is up to me to teach them something is an amazing challenge that I love to pursue! My mother always taught me that you live what you learn and you learn what you live! As I do not have paid experience as a nanny I have several experiences paid as a babysitter or simply just doing a favor for a friend. I attend Kent State University in the evenings and online. My major was middle childhood education, but as the teaching jobs in Ohio are diminishing, I changed my major to psychology! I love to stay busy and am always trying something new with my daughter. We love to have fun and learn while doing it!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Kent State University - Kent
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in