Traci H.

Part-time, 47 year old babysitter from Orlando, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Orlando, FL | 47 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Orlando, FL | 47 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Traci
I am a 46-year-old married woman of 30 years with 3 grown children, all active members of our society, with college degrees. I am also a grandmother of a wonderful 5-year-old girl. I have provided child care in my home over the years as I have always been a stay at home mother/housewife. I am a loving, patient, outgoing, caring and reliable person. I have raised 3 very wonderful active adults of the community. My goal is to start with a family and grow a long term relationship with you and your child. I enjoy doing projects, going for walks, playing outside, inside and swimming with the children.
Most Recent Review
Traci was very kind and caring. She was on time and took great care of my son. I felt like he was safe and in great hands when she was there. Posted May 24, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in