Tracey S.

Part-time personal assistant from Perkasie, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Perkasie, PA |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Perkasie, PA | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Tracey
I can be whatever you need. I can do housekeeping, cleaning, run errands, do laundry, be a caregiver, organizer, and help with parties. I love to cook. I have catered several parties.
Most Recent Review
I kind of forget how it got started, but Tracey has worked for me off & on over many, many years now. Soon I may be able to endorse her "Senior Care"... LOL! At some points Tracey held a steady cleaning gig & then at other times she would clean/help out for special occasions. She once helped me cook, and even served, at my daughter-in-law's baby-shower. She's done spring cleaning and laundry. She's done Christmas prep cleaning and did extra duty when I broke my foot. She's taken my dog to the groomers and kept her for me on a number of occasions. There hasn't been anything that Tracey didn't do for me and do well. Tracey is trustworthy and dependable. She is punctual and pays attention to detail. She is respectful & professional and deserves the same in return. I would absolutely recommend Tracey for hire. Posted Apr 11, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Gloucester County College
Associate's in RN Nursing
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Provides Transportation Services
provider provider
Packing and unpacking
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in