Tracee H.

Part-time, 52 year old babysitter from Clearwater, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Clearwater, FL | 52 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Clearwater, FL | 52 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Tracee
Hi My name is Tracee. I am a very active 51-year-old mother to a 9-year-old boy. He is very involved with his father with hockey and his father is very supportive with our son so I can be flexible with times and last minute child care if needed. I have raised 2 other children, both girls, now adults with children of their own. At this time I am caring for an adorable little girl that is a just over a year in my home one night a week while her parents have a date night. The other family I care for has a beautiful 2-month-old boy and a 2-year-old brother that I care for a few nights a week in their home. Last year I cared for a 7-month-old little boy in my home 3-4 evenings a week for over 8 months until they moved and their mother graduated. About 15 years ago I operated a home daycare and cared for up to 6 children, one of which had ADD and sensory difficulties. I am very patient, caring, trustworthy, dependable, fun and creative as I had many years experience as an activity director so fun is my middle name. I believe in education, so reading and learning new things are a very huge part of my care with your children. I have an IPad that has many appropriate learning apps for children like ABC that I will interact with them when time allows us to. I will keep your children safe and well cared for while they are in my care. I have a dependable mini van with a safe driving record if your loved ones need transportation. While I am in your home and your little ones are napping or are having downtime I would love to assist your family with light housework, meals, homework and laundry as well as encouraging the older ones to help with chores or complete their homework. My background allows me to be flexible and knowledgeable about working with different age groups from newborns to teens working and participating in activities for their age group. I am CPR/First Aid Certified with a complete physical with no communicable disease doctor report. I have a background check here on I have no bad habits - no smoking, drinking, drugs, drama, relationship issues, and no family concerns. I am extremely flexible with time. Please, if you have any questions at all don't hesitate to ask. Thank You. Best regards, Tracee
Most Recent Review
Tracee was absolutely wonderful. She was flexible with her schedule and understanding when last minute babysitting was requested. She is very kind and loving and just overall amazing. I would highly recommend her. Posted Jul 23, 2015
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Algonac High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in