Torrey S.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Somerville, MA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Somerville, MA | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Somerville, MA | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Torrey
I have been babysitting since the age of 12. I describe myself as inventive and friendly but respected because of my Authoritative teaching style.

I teach between 14-18 1st and 2nd graders at an after school program in Watertown. We design projects around the project based learning model in which the children decide the project and the guidelines and the teacher helps guide the learning. I love my job very much and have found my work in the schools helpful in childcare.

I have a Bachelors degree in Music Education, a Graduate degree in Opera Performance, and am a swimming instructor at the YMCA. I would offer the children I give care lessons in singing, music, and swimming for a small additional fee!

I am a very good cook, and would focus on feeding children healthy, creative, and delicious meals.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.