Tori S.

Full-time, 22 year old babysitter from Lee, MA with 7 years of experience and a background check on file
Lee, MA | 22 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr

(1 review)
Lee, MA | 22 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Tori
My name is Tori. I live in Lee, MA. I just moved here with my boyfriend from RI. I've been a nanny for the same family for 6 years. I'm going to BCC for environmental science.
My skills include:
- Extensive childcare for weeks at a time while the parent went on business trips.
-meal cooking/prep, over nights, day activities, pick up and drop offs.
-Experience with autism for 6 years. I would be happy to give you the women's contact info for reference's. I've been watching her two sons since they were in high chairs and diaper's. They are now 7 and 9.
Most Recent Review
Tori committed to watching the children and then canceled 15 minutes prior to when she was scheduled to arrive, leaving us without help or time to find a replacement on a busy work day. Posted Sep 7, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Berkshire Community College
Associate's in General studies
Berkshire Community College
Some college
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in