BABYSITTER - Toria B. from Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Toria B.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 50/hr Inver Grove Heights, MN
6 yrs exp 22 yrs old
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Toria

A little bit about myself, I attend the University of Phoenix online campus as a sophomore in college this year! I am majoring in Criminal justice, and minoring in psychology. My estimated graduation year is 2021. When I'm not working, I'm usually spending time with my fiance and our 3-year-old daughter! We like to go to the Children't museum, the waterpark, and MOA. I'm a fun, kind person with a bubbly personality! I always like to try to find the good within the bad and make everyday a good day!

I am qualified to nanny for a great family because I've been working with kids for over 6 years! I've worked with different families, and I've also worked at the Child Care center at Lifetime Fitness. Please feel free to message me and ask to see my resume!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Toria Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Sarah M. Hired Toria
Dec 26, 2016
Toria was a fantastic caretaker for our boys! She was kind hearted and fun. My husband and I had a wonderful date night, and we look forward to having her over again.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
St. Cloud State University
2021

Bachelor's in Criminal Justice

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified