Tonya W.

Full-time, 43 year old nanny from San Antonio, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Antonio, TX | 43 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $10-15/hr

(2 reviews)
San Antonio, TX | 43 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Tonya
Hello, my name is Tonya and I would like the opportunity to get to know you and care for your loved ones. I love children of all ages. I am willing to get a background done, whatever it takes for you to feel comfortable leaving your child/children in my care. Kids are important to their parents, so I wouldn't leave mine with just anyone and I don't expect you to either.
Most Recent Review
I hired Tonya W. for a one time child care in my home, at first I was skeptical as anyone would be. But then I started to feel very comfortable and relax the more I spoke with her. She came to my home for two days for four hours a day at no charge to me, just to spend some time with me and the kids. Before my actually hiring her that really impressed me. She is very friendly and professional as well as on time. She actually arrived early which is a plus that lets me know she's serious about her work. I am very impressed with the care Tonya gave to my children. I have a nanny cam in my home which she was unaware of. She cared for my kids with the same quality when I wasn't around as she did when I was around. I am very very satisfied. Tonya you did a superb job. I will be calling you again in the future. I'm not an easy person to please so hats off to you Tonya! Posted Dec 26, 2011
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
English, Japanese
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in