Child Care Provider from Newark, NY 14513 - Care.com
part-time

Tonia H.

(3)
$15 – 25/hr Newark, NY
10+ yrs exp 49 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Tonia

Hi! My name is Tonia, I live in Newark. I am a energetic loving mother of five, grandmother of 2 (and one on the way). I am a true believer in nurturing, developmental education, schedules are great, good mannerisms. I have many years experience working with children, and communities. I enjoy a positive atmosphere, and when it is cloudy turning it into a sunny day. I will help with laundry, light housekeeping, prepare meals, can organize and decorate for you. I love friendly pets. I have a sweet, loving beagle puppy. I look forward to meeting you and your family.

I am looking for housecleaning, office cleaning. I am thorough and neat. I can bring all my own products and cleaning supplies, unless you prefer use of something special. I have references. I enjoy cleaning and making a home fresh, I know how hard it is to keep a home clean after a long days work.
I am also a business owner of two businesses. I love them both and enjoy sharing.
Thank you.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

LR
Leah R. Hired Tonia
Jan 19, 2020
Tonia is a wonderful and caring person. She has grown children of her own and a medical care background so I trust her judgment entirely. She is dependable and honest which is a rarity nowadays. She has my full trust and I can not recommend her enough. She is truly an angel and always been there for me when I really needed her help. She is a terrific caregiver.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Howard Payne University

Bachelor's in Psychology and Social Work

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified